Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Bauwens

Bill Bauwens

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bauwens
"Keith Hernandez is a fantastic insurance agent. He is one of the few that goes above and beyond. In addition to great advice and informaiton on all of the policies offered by State Farm, Keith is always available. I was in a car accident this week and my first call literally two minutes after the accident was to Keith, who picked up immediately and walked me through everything I needed to do. He is always there and gives you the VIP, family touch. His customer service is second to none. I have recommended Keith to all my family and friends and if you are considering a new insurance agent or want to replace your old one who probably isn't as on top of things as Keith, give him a call!! You won't regret it. Bill Bauwens"
Profile photo of Kurt Jaeger

Kurt Jaeger

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Jaeger
"I worked with Keith prior to him becoming a State Farm agent. When I heard he became an agent I moved all buy business to him. Best decision ever! He’s been there in a pinch for me, my boys and other friends and family. He’s an agent that actually answers his phone. Although, I seem to text him more than I call. Which is cool because that works best for me. Anyway, great agent that I consider a friend!"
Profile photo of Cindy Duitsman

Cindy Duitsman

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Duitsman
"Keith has been great taking care of elderly friends of mine. He cares about his clients and will go the extra step to make sure they are happy and taken care of."
Profile photo of Dr. P. Afrashteh

Dr. P. Afrashteh

August 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dr. P. Afrashteh
"Keith Hernandez is the worst and dishonest insurance agent I have ever met., I strongly do not recommend him, I went to his office for home and car insurance, after discussion about premium, term and conditions, we both agreed with the proposed annual premium price for car and home. Shortly after the meeting, he put me in a bombardment of billing , sent me 7 invoices per week with different dollar amounts and were much higher than we had agreed. He was trying to make a mess in my account and then take advantage of the messy account. I spoke with him personally over the phone and in his office but he said NO!! unless you provide me with an alarm certificate. I provided him with my alarm certificate, again saying NO!! It is not good enough. I need a smoke detector alarm certificate and threaded me he would cancel my insurance tomorrow for nonpayment if I don't pay the amount he asked for!!! I said a smoke detector is not required by the company StateFarm, again he said NO!!! Then I spoke with the StateFarm head office and ultimately underwriter. The underwriter told him that a smoke detector is not required and also they lowered my premium. He was angry and as a revenge asked StateFarm to inspect my property. I fired him and I went to another agent. NEVER SELECT THIS AGENT."
Profile photo of K M

K M

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K M
"Keith Hernandez is one of the best insurance agents I have ever met. He is professional, courteous and delivers every single thing he promises. I don't know what else anyone would want in an insurance agent. I give him 7 out of 5"
Profile photo of Trent Albaeck

Trent Albaeck

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Albaeck
"They were so fast and friendly in my time of need. I’ve recommended Keith to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Susan Kline

Susan Kline

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kline
"Keith Hernandez provides my insurance for car and home. The service and consideration he has given me for many years is unbeatable. Keith is available whenever I need his help. The advice and guidance has saved me money and time over and over. I sincerely appreciate him and the great insurance provided by State Farm. Thank you for the years of quality service and support. ⭐️"
Profile photo of Karen Shapiro

Karen Shapiro

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Shapiro
"Excellent agent. Has gone above and beyond. Highly recommend."